First in the Industry with a TWO Year Warranty

Modular Design
Our modular design ensures you get exactly what you want with no compromises or extra frills. Our PASS can be custom built and tailored to be your perfect solution. The modular design also allows for simple repairs or upgrades down the road, without the need to purchase an entirely new valve.
Same Day Shipping
Your time is valuable, and we understand that. That is why we offer same or next day shipping. Our quick shipping combined with our easy installations ensures you are back in the field with minimal downtime. We strive to make the Shocker PASS the easiest purchase you will make.
First Class Support
We back our product with in-house first class support. This ensures any and all questions or difficulties are resolved as quickly as possible. Your inquiries are our top priority. Our PASS support specialists are available within minutes. Please visit our support page for more information or contacts.

Headquarters

News

More Products Offered by Shocker Industries / Headwind Solutions


WHY YOU NEED THE SHOCKER PASS


Security and Safety
A Positive Air Shutoff System is a necessity for anyone with a diesel engine that may come in contact with natural gas, propane, or any other flammable gasses. A small leak of flammable gas is likely to cause a diesel engine to "run away", causing catastrophic damage to the engine, and surrounding area as it explodes.
Prevents catastrophic failure
A diesel engine will utilize any fuel available, and flammable gas in the air is more than enough to keep a diesel engine running, even when the key is removed. Once a diesel engine gets a supply of flammable gas in the air, it will run indefinitely or to the point of catastrophic failure. The only way to prevent and stop this is to shut off the air supply to the engine, starving it of gaseous fuel.
SMART sensors
The Shocker PASS is capable of automatically sensing high-revving "run away" situations, and will automatically shut the valve, closing the air supply to the engine to protect the engine itself, as well as property and personnel in the area.

Shocker Pass Positive Air Shutoff System

Presentation video highlighting how our system works, our various types of smart controllers and sensors, why you should choose our valve and what options are best for you.

video

INSTALLATION ON AN ISX CUMMINS

Installation of Shocker Positive Air Shutoff System on a 2016 International with an ISX Cummins.

Contacts


President
Galen Schacher


Vice President
Kelly Schacher
kelly@headwindsolutions.ca


3D Prototype Manager
Noel Schacher
noel@headwindsolutions.ca

 


Sales Manager
Steve Podolski
steve@headwindsolutions.ca


Canadian
Sales

Dennis Polei
dennis@headwindsolutions.ca


Inside Sales
Canada & USA

Chris Mulligan
chris@headwindsolutions.ca

 


North Central & Eastern USA Sales
Dino Mevoli - Kentucky
dino@headwindsolutions.ca


South Central & Western USA Sales
Deric Martin – Texas
deric@headwindsolutions.ca


Promotional Advertising
Sharon Schacher

 


Electronics Manager
Carla Schacher
carla@headwindsolutions.ca

 


Technical Support
Jesse Routliffe
jesse@headwindsolutions.ca


R&D/CAD
Moe Chamberlain
moe@headwindsolutions.ca


Graphics & Design
Stu Friesen
stu@headwindsolutions.ca

 

Contact Info

  • +780-672-2775
  • sales@headwindsolutions.ca
  • Headwind Solutions
    4331 - 41 street
    Camrose, Alberta
    Canada, T4V 3V8